Who we are

We are a grassroots organization dedicated to saving and preserving our natural resources, specifically, our amazing Gateway into Camarillo –  the Conejo Creek farmland at the bottom of the Conejo Grade

Our  Board Members are:

Louise Roberts, President

Harold Hyman, Secretary/Treasurer

Camille Crawford

Tad Dougherty

Joe Halcomb III, MD

 Stuart Krieger

Marge Lorraine

Bob Merrilees

Mike Roberts

Merrill Berge, SOAR representative

© Copyright 2012 Stop Conejo Creek Development. All Rights Reserved.